We Would Love to Hear From You.

Your reviews and positive feedback really help us to continue improving and attract more great clients and partners such as yourself. If you would like to leave a review, we would really appreciate that.

What our Clients have to say about OVERTIMECARE

We are humbled to share some of the thoughts and experiences of wonderful family members within our community and other professionals that have been cared for by one or more members of our staff. Others are professional individuals with long years of partnership with some members of our team.

Erika Nichols
Erika Nichols
2024-01-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’ve been apart of overtime care team for almost 2 years now. I can honestly say that I’m very glad that I made that decision. Working with Felix and being apart of the team has been nothing short of amazing. Even when difficulties arise Felix does his best to help. I enjoy my job and I enjoy caring for the clients.
Shannon O'Hara
Shannon O'Hara
2024-01-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I hired Overtimecare just over a year ago and it was the best decision I have made. I have been taking care of my Aunt with the assistance of caregivers for over 6 years. Prior to Overtimecare, I had used another company that was constantly a disappointment. We have Overtime here 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. I rely on them for so much as I also work fulltime. The level of care they provide, their professionalism, staffing and skills are just some of their amazing attributes. My Aunt has little mobility and is struggling with Dementia so having consistent and highly trained staff is imperative. It is because of Overtimecare that we are able to keep my Aunt safely at home where she is happy.
Emerald Vanderhorst
Emerald Vanderhorst
2023-11-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Working for Felix is a wonderful experience. I like that the communication between him and his employees is very clear and precise. The clients we care for are wonderful as well.
Shay C
Shay C
2023-11-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
One of the best companies I have worked for since I’ve been in the healthcare field. Boss and co workers work very well together and work around each other’s schedules which was a plus for me, other agencies I’ve work for was all over with the call offs and not coming in have yet to run in this problem with overtime care !!
Julia Lipp
Julia Lipp
2023-06-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Felix and his team did a superb job managing my mother’s care for two years while she was in Independent Living. He is very knowledgeable, communicative, and reliable. He is a hard worker, and excellent about staying in touch with me. He was also very good at handling my mother, whose dementia can offer some challenges. I truly appreciated all of his help!
Pat Bonander
Pat Bonander
2023-03-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would highly recommend this company. Caregivers have been professional in caring for my husband. I truly appreciate the compassionate care that Felix and others have provided.
M S Goss
M S Goss
2022-10-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I called multiple agencies to find a caregiver for my mom. Felix was the first to return my call, and he came to meet with me within 2 hours. He was knowledgeable and understood my mom’s condition, and he was so compassionate. We were very pleased with the caregivers he provided. Vanessa and Cynthia were lovely and my mom enjoyed them. A difficult situation was made much easier by Felix and his staff. I would recommend Overtime Care without hesitation.
Maxwell Eidam
Maxwell Eidam
2022-10-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Felix demonstrates the knowledge to deliver patient centered care using the most current evidence based interventions, that exceed the needs of the patient and their family. He honors religious and cultural needs of the patient and family throughout their care. Felix is punctual and makes sure to collaborate as a team to care for everyone. I would recommend using his services.
Kierra Watson
Kierra Watson
2022-08-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Felix Atabong is a very knowledgeable and intelligent nurse. He’s very, very efficient, thorough, and down to earth. He’s caring, he cares about his staff as well as his clients. He’s very organized which is a plus in the medical field. Outside of being a great nurse he’s very funny and overall a great person to work for!
Jasmine Sanders
Jasmine Sanders
2022-08-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Felix and his staff are an excellent company to work with, They were very patient with my grandmother who had dementia. Caregivers showed true compassion and were very reliable. Will absolutely recommend!
“In December 2015, my 93-year-old mother moved into a retirement community and was cared for by Felix. My mother persistently talked about this wonderful nurse and wanted me to meet him. When I finally met him, I knew from talking with him that he was compassionate, caring, friendly, and very professional. His services brought much joy to my mom. She recently passed away and Felix called me to see how I was doing and expressed his heartfelt condolences to me and my family. People like Felix are rare and a blessing to us all.”
Elaine, Beloved Daughter